I recently fell in love with a new style of beads… Clay beads adorned with various kinds of stones, glitter, everything. I found a wonderful company that provides a beautiful and unique selection of these beads: Jesse James Beads. I ordered my first shipment from them and made a few beautiful sets of artisan strand necklaces with matching earrings.

The beads in these collections range in size, shape, and color. Allowing for the personal expression of the creator to flourish and shine through their designs. I am so excited about this new venture that I want to provide my followers with a special gift.

GIVEAWAY! Starting on Monday March 21st through Thursday March 24th 11:59pm MST one lucky winner will be selected to win the Black and Crystal bracelet pictured below. No purchase necessary to enter. All shipping costs will be included.
How to enter: leave a comment below and tell me what your favorite piece of jewelry is that you own.
Share with friends so they can enter too!

image

Winner will be announced on Friday March 25th. Good luck to everyone!

7 thoughts on “Artisan Style Strands and a Giveaway!

  1. Favorite piece of jewelry I own is a tiny little locket with a piece of purple paper in it. When I was in basic training I wrote home talking about how I hated that everything was void of color…shortly after my little sister (she was in Elementary School then) sent me a tiny locket with a pop of color that was so small it got past my drill sergeants.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is a wonderful piece of jewelry that I’m sure not only brought some color to your life at the time but also helped you to keep your family close. I also have a younger sister and she has done many thougtful things such as that which you can always have with you.
      Thank you for sharing!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. My favorite is probably a watch that was my grandmother’s – I don’t wear it (it’s too small!) but I love having it as a memory of her. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Congratulations, Steph Mabry! You’re the winner of our giveaway! Please check your email. Thank you to everyone who participated. Keep your eyes open for more giveaways coming soon!

      Like

  3. My favorite piece of jewelry is my mother day necklace that my mom and dad gave me almost 7 years ago when I was pregnant with my oldest daughter. It is a little silver baby shower with a small pink stone in the middle. It was my very first Mother’s Day present. The chain has a few knots in it now but I still love it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Heather, that’s a great one! As a mother myself, I remember that first mothers day and the rush of emotion you feel. Having something you can keep close to you that reminds you of the special day is important. Thank you for sharing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

